Make your own free website on Tripod.com
          

Kannada Sangha Toronto 

   home       events            photo album     kannada vaani      e-Patra       classifieds       links
                                                

Mission:  Kannada Sangha Toronto shall be the foremost non-profit socio-cultural organization to foster the culture of Karnataka, India in the Greater Toronto Area.

           

Executive Committe Members (2003 - 2004):
Position Name Home Phone eMail Address
Past President Sim Murthy 905-281-0285 simmurthy@hotmail.com
President Sharada Bhat 905-737-9040 bhat9040@rogers.com
Vice President Pradhan Prabhakara 905-607-7425 pradhan.prabhakara@utoronto.ca
Secretary Ramesh Bangalore 905-858-8869 ramrao69@hotmail.com
Treasurer Ramachandra M. S. 416-431-7080 msrama@pathcom.com
Web Master Gurunath Pai 416-291-3594 grpai@gosympatico.ca
Newsletter Editor Shilpa Gantotti 905-785-1607 sgantotti@hotmail.com
Youth Members Laxmi Parthasarathy 416-281-4918 cparth1636@rogers.com
Adarsh Rao 905-696-9143 topgunrao@hotmail.com
Adult Members Mahesh 416-471-4400 mahesh@systechsoftwares.com
Bhamini Kannan 416-746-3862 bhamini.krishnaiyengar@csagroup.org
Shobha Hegde 905-565-5394 ss_hegde@hotmail.com
Vaishali Indiresh 416-492-2291 vaishali.indiresh@ca.ey.com
Prema Setty 905-825-1870 prema_setty@hotmail.com

  objectives      our past         contact us      executive committee      disclaimer